GWBA Clubs

 

 

Colyton St Clair “Chiefs” Baseball Club

FIELDS:
Samuel Marsden Reserve, Orchard Hills

Email: colyton@gwba.com.au

 

Holroyd “Giants” Baseball Club

FIELDS:
Foray Street, Guildford

Email: holroyd@gwba.com.au

 

Rap 4 Change Mt Druitt “Lions”

FIELDS:
Peter Van Hasselt Reserve, Bidwill

Email: mtdruitt@gwba.com.au

 

Mackillop Baseball Club

FIELDS:
Chapman Gardens, Kingswood

Email: mackillop@gwba.com.au

 

Penrith Baseball Club

FIELDS:
Andrews Road Baseball Complex, Kingswood Park

Email: penrith@gwba.com.au

 

Plumpton “Braves” Baseball Club

FIELDS:
Alroy Reserve, Plumpton

Email: braves@gwba.com.au

 

St Marys “Saints” Baseball Club

FIELDS:
Monfarville Reserve, St Marys

Email: stmarys@gwba.com.au

 

West Sydney “Boomers” Baseball Club

FIELDS:
Tregear Baseball Reserve, Tregear

Email: boomers@gwba.com.au